Custom Orders

Within this new line of Aromatherapy Perfumes & Colognes I am pleased to have perfected a few recipes. I continue to try new combinations, as I love listening to the ingredients, being led by them, & having those choices supported by my knowledge of the oils’ chemical compositions & their value in Aromatherapy & Energy & Vibration Healing.

I particularly enjoy crafting fragrances for custom orders because when I create the oil I can see the customer. I see their problems, their desires, their preferences, & so design an oil blend which I know will help that particular person, which will cater to them personally & emphasize their individuality. Because I enjoy it so much I offer custom-designed products for NO extra cost.

You can check out a list of Daughter of the Moon Aromatherapy Perfumes & Colognes on the Products Page, Click HERE & you will be linked there directly. Also, you will find in-depth descriptions of established recipes in blog posts below. You can contact me by the comments or through email: jes.dotm@gmail.com, twitter, or facebook.

Leave a Reply

