Hello All

So we have decided to continue blogging on wordpress, mainly because I didn’t want to leave the database here. I think it’s so great to be able to scroll through topics and talk with other writers, moms, and business owners. I just wanted to say hello to all my followers & fellow bloggers out there. I’ve been busy on a new line of products & so haven’t written in awhile, but I’m back at the keyboard.

For those interested, check out the new website: www.daughterotmoon.com

Daughter of the Moon’s official website

It’s still a bit naked, I’ll be adding articles & a fully functioning pay pal store soon enough.

All the best,

Jes

Leave a Reply

